GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH

OFFICE OF THE **DIRECTOR OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION** ANDHRA PRADESH :: MANGALAGIRI

Dated: 09.02.2023

Cir. Memo. No. C/ Librarians/2022

Sub: Technical Education - Establishment - APTES - Final Inter-Se-Seniority List of Librarians (Category 5, under Class-E in APTES) working in Government Polytechnics / Institutions in the state for

the panel year 2022-23 -Communicated - Reg.

Ref: 1)This office Cir.Memo of even no. dated 04.01.2023

2) Objections, dt: 09.01.2023 of Dr.K.Nataraja Naidu, Librarian, Government Polytechnic, Dharmavaram.

A Provisional Inter Se Seniority List of Librarians (Category 5, under Class-E in APTES) working in Government Polytechnics / Institutions was communicated to the individuals concerned vide this office memo 1st cited with a request to file their objections, if any. In response to the memo, the following objection have been received on the provisional seniority list.

NatarajaNaidu(sl.no.4), 1. Dr. K. Librarian, Government Polytechnic, Dharmavaram has requested to incorporate the additional qualification i.e. Ph.D Degree in Inter Se Seniority list of Librarians.

On verification of records, the request of the incumbent is considered and his qualification details has been incorporated in the final seniority list of Librarian.

2. Smt.G.Jyothilakshmi(sl.no.23),Librarian, GovtPolytechnic,Pillaripattu has the Government of Andhra Pradesh vide G.O.Ms.No.83. Higher Education(TE-II)Dept dated 02-09-2013 issued orders to take over and absorb the staff of the Institution Dr.Y.C.James Yen Rural Polytechnic, Kuppam, Chittoor District, A.P., which was established and managed by the KRECS Ltd.,(RESCO), Kuppam into Government Service under Sub-Section (1) of Section 60 of the A.P.Education Act,1982 from the financial year 2014-15 . Accordingly the CTE has absorbed and appointed all the staff members of the Institution into Government services on 11.01.2017, 13.04.2017 and 07.07.2017 and the salaries were paid to the staff w.e.f 27.03.2014 vide Govt.Memo No.3723/TE.A.1/2017 dtd:18.02.2019. In this regard, she has requested to modify her date of appointment as 27.03.2014instead of 13.4.2017.

It is to inform that the post of Librarian in Dr. Y. C. James Yen Rural Government Polytechnic College, Kuppam was sanctioned G.O.Ms.No.50, Finance (H.R.III)Department dated 27.03.2017. Accordingly, Smt. G. Jyothilakshmi (sl.no.23) had reported 13.04.2017 as Librarian in the above Polytechnic. In this regard, her plea is not feasible to consider and hence rejected.

In this connection, Final Inter-Se-Seniority List of Librarians working in the Government Polytechnics/Institutions is finalized for the Panel Year 2022-23 and herewith communicated to the individuals concerned Government Polytechnics.

The receipt of the memo shall be acknowledged.

Encl: As above.

SD/- C.NAGA RANI DIRECTOR

To: The Individuals through the Principals of Government Polytechnics/ institutions concerned. Copy to the Principals of Government Polytechnics/Institutions. Copy to the Regional Joint Director of Technical Education, Tirupathi &Kakinada.

///F.B.O.///

- P. Bhan SUPERINTENDENT

E	FINAL INTER-SE-SENIORITY LIST OF LIBRARIANS OF GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNICS /INSTITUTIONS IN THE STATE FOR THE PANEL YEAR 2022-23								
Sl. No	Name of the Staff	Date of Birth	Qualification	Community	Date of First Appointment to the Post of Librarian	Date of Regularization	Remarks r		
1	Sri T.Somaiah, GITT, Guntur	19-12-1964	B.Sc M.LISC (2nd Class 57.66%) Andhra University, Visakhapatnam in the year 1988	OC	20-12-1990	20-12-1990			
2	Sri G.Raman, GP, Vijayawada	28-08-1964	B.Sc, M.A MLISC, M.Phil (64.75%) Alagappa University in the year 2011	OC	13-09-1991	13-09-1991			
3	Sri S.Balaji, GPW, Nandigama	16-02-1967	M.Com ,M.LISC 2nd Class 55%, M.Phil Annamalai University in the year 1994	OC	11-06-1993	11-06-1993			
4	Dr.K.NatarajaNaidu , GP, Dharmavaram	20-04-1965	M.Com, M.LISC(1st Class 63.75) Sri Krishna Devaraya University, Anantapur in the year 2000. Ph.Din Library & Information Sciences from Sri Krishnadevaraya University in the year 2012.	OC	06-07-1994	06-07-1994			
5	Sri B. Krisharjun Rao, GPW, Guntur	25-08-1962	M.A, M.LISC (65%) Alagappa University in the year 2012	OC	15-07-1994	15-07-1994			
	Sri A.Sreedhar, GP, Machilipatnam.	01-07-1963	M.Sc, MLISC I Class Dr.BRA Open University in the year 2004	BC-D	12-12-1990 01-09-1994	12-12-1990 01-09-1994			
1 1	Smt. D.Padmavathi, GPM, Guntur	27-06-1964	B.Sc, MLISC (1st Class) MadhuraiKamaraj University in 2003	OC	01-12-1995	01-12-1995			
	Sri S.Siva Prasad Raju, SVGP,Tirupathi	29-04-1972	B.A, MLISC M.Phil(2nd Class 55%) Annamalai University in the year 2001	BC-A	28-06-2003	28-06-2003			
1 1	Sri G. Srinivas Rao, DAGP, Ongole.	01-03-1965	B.A, MLISC (2nd Class 57.6%) Annamalai University in the year 2004	BC-B	01-08-2003	01-08-2003			

Į

10	Sri G.BulliBabu, GP, Narsipatnam.	01-01-1975	M.A, MLISC (1st Class)	ST	29-08-2003	29-08-2003	
11	Sri G. Balaramachari, GP, Kalyandurg	30.05.1968	B.A, M.LISC (1 st class) Sri Krishnadevaraya University	OC	26.05.2004		
12	Sri A. Bheemeshwar Rao, GPM, Kurnool	02-06-1968	B.A., M.LI.Sc	OC	14-08-2004		
13	Sri T.Sambasiva Rao, MBTSGP, Guntur	10-06-1972	B.A MLISC (59.87) AlagappaUniversity in the year 2004	BC-D	20-12-2004		
14	Sri N.Niranjan, SVGP,Tirupathi.	31-08-1968	B.Com, MLISC, M.Phil (1st Class)	OC	07-07-2005		
15	Sri K. Srinivasa Rao, GP, Ponnur.	09-08-1976	M.Com MLISC(1 st class) Alagappa University in the year 2005	OC	03-11-2005		
16	Sri SVKK Varma, GP, Srikakulam.	11.08.1976	B.Com, MLISC(1st Class) Alagappa University in the year 2008	OC	05-11-2008		
17	Smt T. Nirmala, GPW, Bheemunipatnam	19.08.1975	B.Com, M.LISC(1 st Class) Alagappa University in the year 2009	OC	09-08-2013		
18	Sri A. Suresh Babu, GP, Kavali	15.04.1976	B.A M.LISC(1 st Class) Periyar University in the year 2010	BC-A	09-08-2013	- -	
19	Sri E. Narasimha Murthy, GP, Tadepalligudem	10.12.1965	B.Com M.LISC	OC	10-08-2013		
20	Sri P. Mohan Babu, GP, Chandragiri.	26.05.1977	B.A M.LISC(1 st Class) Alagappa University in the year 2006	SC	11-08-2013		
21	Sri K. Ramesh Babu,GMR, Madanapalli	01.05.1965	B.A MLISC(1 st Class) Alagappa University in the year 2010	OC	12-08-2013		

			·	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	W	
22	Sri M. Lakshmi Kumari, GP, Gannavaram.	01.03.1962	B.Sc M.LISC(1 st Class) Madurai Kamraj University in the year 2013	OC	13-08-2013	
23	Smt. G. Jyothilakshmi, GP, Pillaripattu	12.06.1973	MA, M.LI.SC (1 st Class) SV University	OC	13.04.2017	
24	Sri A.S.V.V.S.N. Murthy, APT, Kakinada.	27-12-1975	M.LI.SC	BC-A	07-07-2017	
25	Smt V. Lakshmi Gurudevi, GPW, Kakinada	16.08.1976	M.LI.SC (1 st Class) Dr.B.R.A Open Uni,Hyd	BC-A	07-07-2017	
26	Sri T. Yohan, GPW, Nellore	05.01.1988	B.Com, M.Li.Sc	SC	10.07.2017	
	Smt. A. Padmavathi, GP, Repalle (presently working at Dr.BRAGMR Poly, Rajamahendravaram on work adjustment)		B.Com, M.LI.Sc	OC	25.03.2018	

Sd/-C.NAGA RANI DIRECTOR

///F.B.O.///

K. P. Bland SUPERINTENDENT